Board of Directors

Monica Brown | Wake Forest Baptist Health President
Kathleen Cannon | Independent Contractor President Elect, Secretary
Susan Raymer | At Your Service Treasurer
Blaine Brickhouse | Findley Davies  
Joe Carroll | Bank of the Ozarks
Marlon Hunter | FC Public Health Department
Cindy Keating | Inmar
Keith McCrary | Retired, UNCG
Jim McGuire | BB&T
Janet Ray | Community Advocate
Zaneta Robinson | Kilpatrick Townsend
Paula Wilkins | WS/FCS Cook Literacy Model School