Nikki Byers | Executive Director | 336.722.6296 x207 | nbyers@ImprintsCares.org

Christine Silva | Marketing & Communications Director336.722.6296 x209csilva@ImprintsCares.org

Cindy McManus | Officer Manager336.722.6296 x204cmcmanus@ImprintsCares.org

Jennifer Hudson | Accountant336.722.6296 x204jhudson@ImprintsCares.org

Berta Andrade | Director | Ready For School Programs | 336.713.9743 | bandrade@ImprintsCares.org

Mary Beck-Henderson | Family EducatorReady for School Programs336.772.6296 x203mbhenderson@ImprintsCares.org

Laurie Brown | Family EducatorReady for School Programs336.722-6296 x215lbrown@ImprintsCares.org

Jenna Delgado | Family EducatorReady for School Programs336.713.9737 delgado@ImprintsCares.org

Louise Ellis | Family EducatorReady for School Programs336.713.9740lellis@ImprintsCares.org

Mita Lambe | Family EducatorReady for School Programs336.713.9740elambe@ImprintsCares.org

Elizabeth Mitchell | Family EducatorReady for School Programs336.713.9740emitchell@ImprintsCares.org

Juan Olivera | Family EducatorReady for School Programs336.713.9739jolivera@ImprintsCares.org

Maria Stockton | Family EducatorReady for School Programs336.713.9742mstockton@ImprintsCares.org

Beatriz Torres | Family EducatorReady for School Programs336.713.9737btorres@ImprintsCares.org

Acia Jackson | Family Educator  | Ready for School Programs336.955.2110ajackson@ImprintsCares.org

Angel Conrad | Family EducatorReady for School Programs336.955.2108aconrad@ImprintsCares.org

Betty West | Director | Expanded Learning Svcs | 336.722.6296 x206 | bwest@ImprintsCares.org

Janelle Gibbs | AdministratorExpanded Learning Svcs336.722.6296 x223jgibbs@ImprintsCares.org

Bart Rodden | Field SupervisorExpanded Learning Svcs336.722.6296 x213brodden@ImprintsCares.org

Brooke Link | Field SupervisorExpanded Learning Svcs336.722.6296 x219blink@ImprintsCares.org

Lori Richards | Field SupervisorExpanded Learning Svcs336.722.6296 x219lrichards@ImprintsCares.org

Erika Stewart | Book Babies Team Leader | 336.722.6296 x214 | estewart@ImprintsCares.org

Imprints Cares, 502 N. Broad Street, Winston-Salem, NC 27101