Our Board of Directors

/Our Board of Directors
Our Board of Directors 2019-06-10T10:51:10-04:00

Board of Directors

Kathleen Cannon  | Independent Contractor President
Monica Brown | Wake Forest Baptist Health Secretary, Past President
Joe Carroll | Bank of the Ozarks President Elect
Mary Bolton  |
Community Advocate
Blaine Brickhouse | Consulting Actuary
Elizabeth Dampier | Kaleideum
Bryant King  | Goodwill Industries
Keith McCrary | Retired, UNCG
Bill Oakes
Wake Forest University
Jaye Powell  | HanesBrands
Janet Ray | Community Advocate
Zaneta Robinson | Kilpatrick Townsend
Lynn Segal | Community Advocate
Juliet Vile | Grant Station.com, Inc.